top of page


Public·5 members

Ken Zazpi Discografia Completa

Ken Zazpi Discografia Completa ->>->>->>

Here is a possible title and article with html formatting for the keyword "Ken Zazpi Discografia Completa":

Ken Zazpi: A Basque Rock Band with a Complete Discography

Ken Zazpi is a Basque rock band that was formed in 1996 in Gernika, Bizkaia. The band's name means "seven keys" in Basque, and it refers to the seven musical notes. Ken Zazpi's music combines rock, pop, folk and electronic elements, and it is sung mostly in Basque, with some songs in Spanish and English.

The band has released eight studio albums, one live album, one compilation album and one single. Their discography is as follows:

Atzo Da Bihar (Yesterday Is Tomorrow), 2001. This was their debut album, and it featured songs like "Zenbat Min" (How Many Minutes), "Ilargia" (The Moon) and "Ez Da Posible" (It's Not Possible).

Bidean (On the Way), 2003. This was their second album, and it included songs like "Bihotz" (Heart), "Gaua Eta Ni" (The Night and I) and "Zutaz Orain" (About You Now).

Gelditu Denbora (Stop Time), 2005. This was their third album, and it contained songs like "Gelditu Denbora" (Stop Time), "Ihes" (Escape) and "Olatuz Olatu" (Wave by Wave).

Argiak (Lights), 2007. This was their fourth album, and it featured songs like "Argiak" (Lights), "Itsasoa Gara" (We Are the Sea) and "Baldorba" (Lullaby).

Urte Zuzenean (Live Years), 2009. This was their first live album, recorded at the Kursaal Auditorium in Donostia-San SebastiÃn. It included songs from their previous albums, as well as some covers of other Basque artists.

Ortzemugak Begietan (Rainbows in the Eyes), 2010. This was their fifth album, and it consisted of songs like "Ortzemugak Begietan" (Rainbows in the Eyes), "Haizea Garizumakoa" (The Wind of Change) and "Zapalduen Olerkia" (The Poem of the Lost Ones).

Ken Zazpi & Euskadiko Orkestra Sinfonikoa (Ken Zazpi & Basque National Orchestra), 2013. This was a special collaboration between the band and the orchestra, conducted by Fernando VelÃzquez. It featured new arrangements of some of their songs, as well as a new song called "Harriak" (Stones).

Phoenicoperus, 2015. This was their sixth album, and it included songs like "Phoenicoperus", "Zenbat Bide Zure Bila" (How Many Roads to Find You) and "Hemen Gaude" (Here We Are).

Askatasun Oihua (Freedom Scream), 2007. This was their only single, released as a protest against the closure of the Basque newspaper Egunkaria by the Spanish government.

Kenzazpi, 2008. This was a compilation album that featured some of their most popular songs, as well as some unreleased tracks.

You can find more information about Ken Zazpi and their discography on their official website[^1^] or on Discogs[^2^]. You can also listen to their music on SoundCloud[^4^] or on other streaming platforms. 9160f4acd4


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

bottom of page